m2
m3
EcoControl-Kunden

Nos clients de A à Z

m8
Logo-EcoControl

 

 

CLIENTS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Naturkosmetik

ll

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MENTIONS LÉGALES | ACCUEIL

Kunde / customer (2016-12-15) ___ Webpage ___ Standard ___ Certificate holder= X
______________________________________________________________________
A.W. Faber-Castell Cosmetics GmbH ___ http://www.faber-castell.de ___ NATRUE ___
AB-Products ___ http://www.ab-products.com ___ NCS ___ X
Almkosmetik ___ http://feschegretl.at ___ NATRUE ___ X
Alteya Organics ___ http://www.alteyaorganics.com ___ NATRUE, NSF 305 ___ X
amo como soy ___ http://www.amocomosoy.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
ananné AG ___ http://www.ananne.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
andrea.biedermann Manufaktur GmbH ___ http://www.andrea-biedermann.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Animal Nature ___ http://www.animal.nature.nl ___ ICADA ___ X
ANTON HÜBNER GmbH & Co. KG ___ http://www.huebner-vital.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
APOSTEL KRÄUTER Naturprodukte Versand GmbH ___ http:www.apostel-kraeuter.de ___ NCS ___ X
Argan d'Or ___ http://www.argandor.com ___ ICADA ___ X
Argital ___ http://argital.it ___ ISO OEKO ___ X
Aries ___ http://aries.de ___ CSE - sustainability, NATRUE, NCS ___ X
Arkopharma ___ http://www.planetesystem.com ___ NCS ___ X
Aromeda sp. Z.o.o. ___ http://www.naturativ.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Aronia Original Naturprodukte GmbH ___ http://www.aronia-original.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Ayus GmbH ___ http://www.oshadi.de ___ Öko-Rohstoffe ___ X
Azett GmbH ___ http://www.azett.de ___ NATRUE ___ X

Baby Organic Star ___ http://babyorganicstar.com ___ NCS ___ X
BANO Healthcare GmbH ___ http://bano-healthcare.at ___ NATRUE ___ X
BCG Baden-Baden Cosmetics Group AG ___ http://www.bcg-cosmetics.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Beautykos ___ http://www.beautykos.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
BEECERA ___ http://www.beecera.gr ___ NATRUE ___ X
Bio-Scope ___ http://www.massagewax.nl ___ ICADA ___ X
BIOTECHMARINE-SEPPIC ___ http://www.seppic.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
bitop AG ___ http://www.bitop.de ___ NT-Rohstoffqualität ___ X
Bohema (Spanien) ___ ___ NATRUE ___ X
Bonano / Alnatura ___ http://www.alviana.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Börlind ___ http://www.boerlind.com ___ CSE - sustainability, NCS ___ X
Botanica ___ http://www.botanica.ch ___ CSE - sustainability ___ X
Bradford Personal Care ___ http://www.bradfordpersonalcare.co.uk ___ NSF 305 ___ X
Brand Pur GmbH___ ___ http://www.brandpur.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
BSI Beauty Science Intelliegence GmbH ___ http://www.bsi-cosmetics.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
BST (Alfa Ithalat Ihracat - Edel) ___ http://www.friendlyorganic.com ___ Organic Quality ___ X
Burnus GmbH ___ http://www.burnus.de ___ NATRUE ___ X

calaverna GmbH & Co KG ___ ___ NATRUE ___ X
Calendula-Nativ ___ http://www.calendulanativ.de ___ NCS ___ X
Carbon and Clay Company ___ http://www.mymagicmud.com ___ NCS ___ X
CARE_FULL COLOURS ___ http://www.carefullcolours.de ___ NATRUE, ICADA ___
CARECOS Kosmetik GmbH ___ http://www.carecos.de ___ NATRUE ___
caricies d'oli ___ http://www.caricies.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Charlotte Meentzen Kräutervital Kosmetik GmbH ___ http://www.meentzen.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
CLR Chemisches Laboratorium Dr. Kurt Richter GmbH ___ http://www.clr-berlin.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
CMD Naturkosmetik Carl-Michael Diedrich e.K. ___ http://www.cmd-natur.de ___ NCS, ICADA ___ X
Colep Zülpich GmbH ___ http:///­www.colep.com ___ Kosmetik GMP ISO 22716 ___ X
CONCIVIS ___ http://www.concivis.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Consul Nature Elements Global Pvt. Ltd ___ http://www.natureelemnts.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Cosmeceutics BV ___ https://www.iconic-elements.com ___ NCS ___ X
COSMEFLORE (SCEA) ___ ___ NATRUE ___ X
Cosmolux Deutschland GmbH (MAXIM Gruppe) ___ http://www.cosmolux.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
COSMOVEDA ___ http://www.cosmoveda.de/­ ___ NCS ___ X
CRODA ___ http://www.croda.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Cura Beauty GmbH ___ http://www.curacosmetic.com ___ NATRUE ___ X

De Rode Pilaren ___ http://www.derodepilaren.nl ___ NCS ___ X
DEA FLORES d.o.o. ___ http://deaflores.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Decodex Uno S.L___ ___ http://decodex-uno.pymes.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Delarange Cosmetics BV ___ http://www.delarange.nl ___ NATRUE ___ X
DENTAL-Kosmetik GmbH & Co. KG ___ http://www.dental-kosmetik.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Deutsche-Lanolin-Ges. Parmentier GmbH & Co. KG ___ http://www.lanolin.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
DHW Deutsche Hydrierwerke GmbH Rodleben ___ http://www.dhw-ecogreenoleo.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Diemer Produktion GmbH ___ http://www.diemer-traunstein.de ___ NCPS ___ X
dm-Markt ___ http://www.dm.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Dr. Babor GmbH ___ http://www.babor.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Dr. Bronner ___ http://www.drbronner.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Dr. Grandel ___ http://www.grandel.de ___ ISO OEKO ___ X
Dr. Sacher Kosmetik GmbH ___ http://www.dr-sacher-kosmetik.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Dr. Schröder ___ http://www.dr-schroeder-cosmetica.de ___ NATRUE, ICADA ___ X
Droste-Laux Naturkosmetik ___ http://www.droste-laux.de ___ NCS ___ X
DT GmbH ___ http://www.ha-tha.com ___ NATRUE,NCP ___ X

E&A Pure Beauty Ioanna Ant. Karlafti (BioHellas Kunde) ___ http://www.ea-purebeauty.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Earth Friendly Products Hellas ___ http://www.efpclean.com ___ ISO OEKO ___ X
Ecuavital ___ http://www.ecuavital.nl ___ NCS ___ X
Ehrlich GmbH Pharma Naturheilmittel ___ https://www.gesundkatalog.de/­ ___ NATRUE ___ X
Emil Kiessling GmbH ___ http://www.emil-kiessling.de/­ ___ NATRUE ___ X
ESDOR COSMETICOS SL ___ http://www.esdor.es ___ NATRUE ___ X
être belle Cosmetics Vertrieb GmbH ___ http://www.etre-belle.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Euro Vital Pharama GmbH (vorher Deutpharm) ___ http: www.eurovitalpharma.com ___ NATRUE ___ X

Fair Tales BV ___ ___ NATRUE ___ X
Farfalla Essentials AG ___ http://www.farfalla.ch ___ NATRUE ___ X
Feeling Goods ___ http.www.feelinggoods.nl ___ NCS ___ X
Flawless Cosmetics ___ ___ NCS ___ X
FULLTEC AG ___ http://www.fulltec.ch ___ NCPS ___ X
FULLTEC GmbH ___ http://www.fultec.at ___ NCPS ___ X
Fytosan ___ http://www.fytosan.com ___ NATRUE ___ X

Gebr. Ewald GmbH ___ http://www.ewaldsolutions.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Ghee Sana e.U. ___ http://www.ghee-sana.at ___ NATRUE ___ X
Golden Bull® Readymix ___ http://www.golden-bull.de ___ NCPS ___ X
Greentech ___ http://www,greentech.fr ___ NATRUE ___ X
Grüne Erde GmbH ___ http://www.grueneerde.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Gustav Heess ___ http://www.gustavhees.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
GW Cosmetics GmbH ___ http://www.gwcosmetics.at ___ NATRUE ___ X

Hansapharm Media GmbH ___ http:www.hansapharm-media.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
HBNATURA LTD ___ ___ NATRUE ___ X
Heilerde-Gesellschaft Luvos Just GmbH & Co KG ___ http://www.luvos.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Heim GmbH ___ ___ NATRUE ___ X
HEJ ORGANIC GmbH ___ http://www.hejorganic.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Hempro International GmbH & Co. KG ___ http://www.hempro.de ___ ICADA ___ X
HIRTLER SEIFEN GmbH ___ http://www.hirtler.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
HOT Productions & Vertriebs GmbH ___ http://www.world-of-hot.com ___ NCPS ___ X

I.SGHOUROMALLIS & CO. ___ http://www.sgouromallis.gr ___ NATRUE ___ X
ies LABO ___ http://www.ies.labo.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
IHLEVITAL ___ http:www.ihlevital.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Interaxion ___ http://www.interaxion.fr ___ NATRUE ___ X

Jatex ___ http://www.jatex.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Jean Pierre ___ http:///­jeanpierreusa.com ___ NSF 305 ___ X
JM Nature GmbH ___ http://www.jmnature.com ___ ICADA ___ X
JUST PURE GmbH ___ http://www.justpure.de ___ ICADA ___ X

Kedo Eurocosmetics ___ http://www.kedo.hu ___ NATRUE ___
Kenzy Cosmetics ___ https://kenzycosmetics.nl ___ NATRUE ___ X
KHK GmbH ___ http://www.lipcare.de ___ NATRUE Formula Approval ___
Kisses Overseas Huijbers B.V. ___ www.kissesoverseas.com ___ NCS ___ X
Kneipp GmbH ___ https://www.kneipp.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
KNOSPA KG (ehemals SAFEAS) ___ http://www.knospa.de ___ NCS ___ X
Kosmetik Konzept GmbH ___ http://www.kosmetik-konzept.de ___ NATRUE Formula Approval ___ X

LABORA VITAL ___ ___ NATRUE ___
LABORATORIOS CAROL ___ http://www.naturalcarol.com ___ NATRUE ___
Laboratorios Klein Cosmetica ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Laboratorios Miret, S.A. (producer) ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Laboratorium SOLUNA Heilmittel GmbH ___ http://www.soluna.de ___ NCS ___ X
lamirsa-Group ___ http://www.lamirsa.com ___ NATRUE - Rohstoffe ___ X
Laverana GmbH ___ http://www.lavera.de ___ NATRUE, Kosmetik GMP ISO 22716 ___ X
Lexagirl Naturkosmetik GmbH ___ http://www.lexagirl-naturkosmetik.de ___ NCS ___ X
Leyh Pharma GmbH ___ http://www.leyh-pharma.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Li cosmetic AG ___ http://www.licosmetic.ch ___ NATRUE ___ X
Li-il GmbH ___ ___ NATRUE ___ X
Lipomaidsan Cosmetic Production GmbH ___ http://www.lipomaidsan.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Logocos Naturkosmetik AG_ ___ http://www.logocos.de ___ NATRUE, NCS ___ X
Lopa GmbH ___ ___ NATRUE ___
LUBANA ___ http://www.lubana.de ___ ISO OEKO ___ X
Ludwig G. Mannhalter Lederservice RODOX® ___ ___ NCPS ___ X

Maharishi Vedic Organic Agriculture (VedAroma Vedic World Ltd) ___ http://www.vedaroma.com ___ NATRUE-NSF Kombination ___ X
Mann & Schröder GmbH ___ http://www.mann-schroeder.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Manufaktur für NaturSeifen, Körperpflege & Badeträume ___ http://www.silviaseifen.de ___ NCS ___ X
Marval&Vincent___www.marval-vincent.be ___ http://www.marval-vincent.be ___ ICADA ___ X
Matha Exports ___ ___ NATRUE ___
MAXIM Markenprodukte GmbH & Co. KG ___ ___ NATRUE ___
MDM cosmetic products GmbH & Co. ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Medelek (bio-plante) ___ http://www.medelek.com.tr ___ NCS ___ X
Medizina NaTura ___ http://medizina-natura.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
MEITRON ___ ___ NATRUE ___
MG Life GmbH ___ http://www.mg-life.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
mibe GmbH Arzneimittel ___ ___ NATRUE ___
mina Energie- Kälte & Umwelttechnik ___ http://www.mina.eku.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Mindel-Food Lebensmittelproduktion GmbH ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Murnauer Markenvertrieb GmbH ___ http://www.murnauers.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
MUSSLER COSMETIC PRODUCTION GmbH ___ http://www.mussler.de ___ NATRUE ___ X

Namicos B.V. ___ ___ NCS ___ X
Natucos B. V. ___ http://www.natucos.nl ___ ICADA; NCS; NATRUE ___
Natur Hurtig ___ http://www.naturhurtig.de ___ NCS ___ X
Natural Cosmetics Consulting GmbH ___ http://nccosmetics.de/­ ___ NATRUE ___ X
Natural Eco Trading ltd-UK ___ http://www.greenbrands.co.uk ___ Handelsstandard ___ X
Natural Solter S.L. ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Nature Home GmbH ___ http://www.naturehome.com ___ NCPS ___ X
Nature's choice b.v. ___ http://www.natures-choice.nl ___ NATRUE ___ X
Nature's house ___ http://www.natureshouse.nl/­ ___ NCS ___ X
Naturkosmetikkompaniet ___ http://www.naturkosmetikkompaniet.se ___ Öko-Rohstoffe ___ X
NELE Kosmetik GmbH ___ http://www.nele-kosmetik.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Neo Cos Service GmbH ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Niem-Handel Gerald Moser ___ http://niem-handel.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
NL International Unternehmensgruppe ___ ___ NATRUE ___ X
Noble House ___ http://www.noble-house.tk ___ NATRUE ___ X
Norwex ___ ___ NATRUE ___ X
NUCO E. i G. Kosyl s.j. ___ ___ NATRUE ___

Ocean Basis ___ http://oceanbasis.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Olival Ltd. ___ http://www.olival.hr ___ NATRUE ___ X
Ölmühle Moog GmbH (Bioplanète) ___ http://bioplanete.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Ölmühle Solling GmbH ___ http://www.oelmuehle-solling.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Orbis Distribution ___ http://www.orbisdistribution.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Original Cosmetics (Frenchtop Natural Care Products BV) ___ http://originalcosmetics.nl ___ ICADA ___ X

Paardenmelkerij Achterduijst (Judith Bouw) ___ http://www.paardenmelknijkerk.nl ___ NCS ___ X
Palearis Organics SL ___ ___ NATRUE ___ X
Pellas Nature Private Company ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Per-Håkan Kjellander ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Pfeiffer Laboratories GmbH ___ http://www.pfeiffer-gmbh.de/­ ___ NATRUE ___
PHARCONA GmbH ___ ___ NATRUE ___
pharma activa GmbH ___ http://www.pharma-aktiva.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
PharmaGnose S.A. ___ http://www.pharmagnose.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Pharmos Natur GmbH ___ http://www.pharmos-natur.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Poliboy ___ http://www.poliboy.de ___ NCPS ___ X
Prima Vera Live ___ http://primaveralife.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
ProKos GmbH ___ ___ NATRUE ___
PROMIX Cosmetics Dieter Schulze e.k. ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Provital GmbH ___ http://www.provital.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Pure&Mere, Üsküdar-Istanbul ___ http://www.pureandmere.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
PURENN ___ http://www.purenn.com ___ NCPS ___ X

Rahn AG, Zürich ___ http://www-rahn-group.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Rats Apotheke Lothar Wissel e.K. ___ http://www.apotheke-rheinzabern.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Ratu's 24-13 ___ http://www.ratus24-13.com ___ ICADA ___ X
Rena Pflegeprodukte GmbH ___ http://www.rena-pflegeprodukte.de ___ NCPS ___ X

Saling & Söhne ___ "http://www.waling-soehne.de
http://www.albstaedter-seifen.de" ___ NCS ___ X
Sänger GmbH ___ http://www.sanger.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Santaverde GmbH ___ http://www.santaverde.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
SARL La Ferme de Beauté_Sothys Auriac ___ http://www:beautygarden.com/fr ___ NATRUE ___ X
SARL UN CH'VEU M'A DIT ___ http://www.couleursgaia.com ___ Natrue ___ X
Schill & Seilacher ___ http:www.schillseilacher.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Sense Organics ___ http://www.sense-organics.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
SEPIPROD ___ ___ NATRUE ___

Seppic Air Liquide Healthcare specialty ingredients ___ http://www.seppic.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Siribuncha Co., ltd. ___ ___ NATRUE ___ Snoek ___ https://www.snoek-naturprodukte.de/­ ___ CSE, NCS ___ X
Societé OASIS ___ http://www.insectcare.com/­ ___ NCPS ___ X
SODASAN Wasch- und Reinigungsmittel GmbH ___ http://www.sodasan.com ___ NCPS ___ X
Sonett OHG ___ http://sonett-online.de ___ CSE_Nachhaltigkeitsstandard ___ X
Sonnenbaum ___ http://sonnenbaum-naturkosmetik.de ___ NCS ___ X
Starlight Products (France) ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Südsalz ___ http://www.suedsalz.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Syntrion ___ http://www.syntrion.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
SystemKosmetik GmbH ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Szaidel Cosmetic GmbH ___ http://www.szaidel-cosmetic.de/­ ___ NATRUE ___

Taoasis ___ http://taoasis.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
The Organic SPA (früher Anika) ___ http:www.theorganicspa.eu ___ NATRUE ___ X
Töpfer ___ http://www,toepfer-gmbh.de ___ Kosmetik GMP ISO 22716 ___ X
TOTAL FLUIDE ___ ___ NATRUE ___
TS-Products ___ http://www.tsproducts.nl ___ NCS ___ X

VEDAX ___ http://www.vedax.nl ___ NCS ___ X
Vitalgrana ___ http://vitalgrana.com ___ NATRUE ___ X

W. Ulrich GmbH ___ http://www.ulrichgmbh.de ___ NCPS ___ X
Wagener & Co. GmbH ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Wala Heilmittel GmbH ___ http:www.wala.de ___ NATRUE, NSF 305 ___ X
Water & Salt ___ ___ NATRUE ___ X
We love the Planet ___ http://welovetheplanet.nl ___ NCS ___ X
Weckerle Cosmetics Eislingen GmbH ___ http://www.weckerle.com ___ NATRUE ___
Weleda AG ___ http://www.weleda.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Weleda AG-CH ___ ___ NATRUE ___
Weleda S.A. ___ ___ NATRUE, DEMETER ___
WestRock Dispensing Systems Hemer GmbH ___ http://www.westrock.com ___ ISO GMP 22716 ___ X
Wilco GmbH ___ http://www.wilco-natur.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
WILDE Cosmetics GmbH ___ http://wilde-group.com ___ NATRUE ___ X
Wilms OHG ___ http://www.wilms.com/­ ___ NATRUE ___ X
Win Cosmetic (dalli Gruppe) ___ http://www.dalli-group.com ___ NATRUE ___
Wolf_Umwelttechnologie ___ http://www.wolf-umwelttechnologie.de ___ NATRUE ___ X
Woresan GmbH ___ http://woresan.com ___ NATRUE ___ X

YEAUTY GmbH ___ http://www.yeauty.com www.nonique.de ___ NATRUE ___ X

Anmeldung